House of CEOs
I’m Shy
EP 46 Mary and tiger 🐯
0:00
-15:51

EP 46 Mary and tiger 🐯

Process, process, and practices

Dear all you,

Encountering an artist, especially a beautiful one, is something! I've never dedicated so much patience for anyone else besides Mr. Trump Tower.

Mary is cautious and sincerely would like to, as she confessed, share her gift with old and new friends! She is one of the rarest people that never would stand her ass into anyone's face.

I like to share this adorable hardcore experience of waiting, the very moment of silence watching the art works, to know the story behind, and to know the artist, to the moment of coming up with the connection. The discovery itself is a process. And I appreciate it that ever since she has been keeping up her gift with my new dedicated plan for a new subject. Please let's talk about this and her amazing transformation:

IG: maryhazboun48

Web: maryhazboun.com

She just had her birthday day last month and she is also a watermelon fan 🍉 - 1/4 of watermelon, as I murmured about it all the summer so far, is huge than 1/4 of any other fruit that we can think of 🍋 🍊 🍑 🍇

Hopefully this make Mary achieve joy, happiness, and project recognitions 📰🎙️ and I'm expecting Mary and all the creative and fantastic artists (including writers) to be on my Podcast - someday we'll have an artist group for the dedication 🪭🏥

Best of best,

Lisa

Discussion about this podcast

House of CEOs
I’m Shy
Updates on Lisa's Process of Leverage and Making