House of CEOs
I’m Shy
Episode 40 Writing Wisdom Tooth on Substack
0:00
-9:33

Episode 40 Writing Wisdom Tooth on Substack

Lisa's Process

First, let me really appreciate the support that I have gained and will continue to be gaining from this company, this platform, Substack.

That′s an important reason that I am adjusting my stereo in the loom (!!)

and so you know I could have more added-on to share with my dear dears, while not kind of you know bore myself.

And this I wouldn′t be able to present if I′m not, you know, being sincerely motivated!

Well, maybe Substack feels the same way.

There is a resonance between me and the company.

After I just made an announcement about my true growth, my expansion of this Section 1 to decided to have a new publication and specifically dedicated to this inspiring seed in the Podcast as well.

“I’m Shy” 🪭

The Sha Podcast

And truly, this idea, this established company of, you know, builders of a community to help the writers and the publishers and as a group or as a phenomenal, inspiring, contributing society is just really fantastic.

so hopefully that I could you know while I′m following and I′m contributing and I could you know be receiving all these featured benefits from it as you know a member of it.

Not to the opposite!

I don′t want to sound like too cheerful or too excited while I am very seriously considering.

Lisa’s Appendix

Lisa’s Appendix ‪

Lisa’s Appendix

At least momentary that it could get me focused on what I wanted what I could plan to expand from like the scratches and the networks also a very very special connection!

And I think I hope this is a great turnaround that it could, you know, really release all my good energies into my writing plans, my projects, or, you know, the sections that I'm very much interested in, like, further developing.

So as a writer, I think I, what I would like mostly is really write books.

And, um, but you know, the books nowadays, it could be like a, like a digital publication as well as that we have eBooks now.

And then, um, the writing process is quite, uh, different, like, you know.

Besides the digital publishing as the process of production, this writing experience is also leveraged.

However the content is processed, it′s all traditional writing. Even when I just type the words into a template, into a well-formatted version, it is still the Reading Materials after it is distributed in the book formats.

But this is like a publication with all the features and with all the sections and with the collaborations that are inviteable and receivable.

Please see Wisdom Tooth on the profile

And I feel like it's really efficient and sufficiently as building a connection via the email list with the audience and with more audience or even with audience from say Taylor Swift.

Oh come on, come on, we do have, like, I do have, I, I, I did, uh, find, uh, you know, I called her, uh, my muse, uh, our, uh, rock, Rocky Queen on StepStack (?!) And I'm really, really marveled.

Yeah, so this part is, you know, from my expectation of, like, getting closer to, like, an idol or even, like, any idol, um, that has, uh, you know, accompanied me in a very, very desperate and lonely, uh, personal life.

Lisa’s Appendix is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Okay, so maybe I′ll just, you know, add a little bit of spoilers because, you know, with this new publication and I wouldn′t (!?), you know, have many episodes, many chapters, many returns.

Well, quite a few returns truly with my tooth, with my teeth and with my dentist, with my adorable dentist, dentists. And sometimes with her sisters, with her assistants as well, besides, you know, my home dishes and, you know, my friends' dinner tables and tablecloths.

So I hope I wish that my audience with everyone with me that would enjoy this expansion.

Lisa Fu: Lisa’s Appendix Podcast

Lisa Fu: Lisa’s Appendix Podcast

0 Comments
House of CEOs
I’m Shy
The Sha Podcast