House of CEOs
I’m Shy
Episode 42 Jennifer Aniston and the magic salt
0:00
-13:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of House of CEOs

Episode 42 Jennifer Aniston and the magic salt

Lisa's Process

Hi, my dears, so I′m feeling really stupid by moving the computer to adjust the background music, and I hope it is not a disturbing, but it could be making you feel comfortable and it could be interesting and it could be with a mild strength.

Refer a friend

I′m trying to get all this updated for a good vibrating resonance while still with all the shit being around.

Exc…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to House of CEOs to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

House of CEOs
I’m Shy
The Sha Podcast