House of CEOs
Iā€™m Shy
Episode 43 Austin Kleon, you higher than me šŸ§‘ā€šŸ³!!
1Ɨ
Preview
0:00
-2:08

Episode 43 Austin Kleon, you higher than me šŸ§‘ā€šŸ³!!

Lisa's Process

My dears, tonight I am at, well Iā€²m back at the Red Roof that I used to stay earlier this year.

I honestly, Iā€²m not sure this is another attempt of running away or itā€²s just a drama.

Anyway, I think I kind of finally you know is on the break that I have been kind of thinking for quite some time. Ever since November last year.

I have been looking around walā€¦

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to House of CEOs to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

House of CEOs
Iā€™m Shy
The Sha Podcast
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lisa Fu